FYS Week 6

When looking at my fellow bloggers posts i very much enjoyed their use of pictures to illustrate their topics, it helps to create a visual representation of their topic in my mind. I also see how they expand on their subject on in a much more thorough way then i do and will use these examples in the future to base my works off of and will grow as a writer because of it. This gives me a peer review mechanism to compare my own works to and help bring them to the level of my fellow students. I particularly enjoyed mrturekgrimmtodisenyfys it was short and concise and yet still brought to light the required information with good visuals.

Standard

Leave a Reply

